Skip to content

Gunter’s Sunday World Flights

Join us every Sunday for about 2 hrs when we fly somewhere in the world. We are using different airplanes for these flights, from small GA planes to jets. No experience is necessary. If you have ever wanted to give multiplayer flying a try and have not known where to start and enjoy a calm and relaxed environment with like-minded others, this is the place for you.

  • Where: Meet up on TeamSpeak3 server ts3.digitalthemepark.com
  • When: Every Sunday at 09:00a PT / 12:00p ET / 1700 UTC
  • Requirements: Your simulator and aircraft of choice

Sunday, December 4 flight:

Hi all,

This Sunday we visit Brasil again.

We depart from Curitiba’s international airport Bacacheri (SBBI). At first, we cross the coastal mountains and head north. At WP4 we can see a giant pit and then we land at Banaer de Jacupiranga (SIVW). Following the coast, we land at Ica (SSMW), Itanhaém (SDIM), and De Santos (SBST) before heading north to visit the Sao Paulo Metropolitan area. We land at Guarulhos (SBGR) and finally at Congonhas (SBSP).

The flight has 244 miles and 5 landings. Any airplane cruising with about 160 knots is suitable. The shortest runway has about 1700 feet. I will probably be in the Milviz C310. As always, please fly what you like.

There are 5 freeware add-ons available:

SDIM Airport: <flightsim.to>

SBBI Airport: <flightsim.to>

SBSP Airport: <flightsim.to>

SBGR Airport: <flightsim.to>

SBST Airport: <flightsim.to>

Please set your simulator for a 5 pm local departure. We try real weather.

Flightplans:<ms One Drive>

Have a great week!

Gunter